Lower Than Atlantis Release Music Video for “Had Enough”

Lower Than Atlantis have released a video for ‘Had Enough’ from their upcoming album, Safe in Sound.

‘Had Enough’ premiered on BBC Radio 1 for Hottest Record In The World. It’s the third song released from the band’s forthcoming album, alongside ‘Dumb’ and ‘Work For It’.

Check out the music video for ‘Had Enough’ below.

Safe in Sound will be out on the 3rd February 2017. You can pre-order it here!

Catch Lower Than Atlantis on their UK headline tour next year! Tickets available here.

MARCH 2017 (UK)

09 – University of East Anglia Norwich

10 – O2 Academy Birmingham

11 – Manchester Academy

13 – O2 Academy Leeds

14 – O2 Academy Newcastle

15 – O2 ABC Glasgow

17 – O2 Academy Brixton London

18 – The Great Hall Cardiff

What did you think of the ‘Had Enough’ music video? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook.

DISCLAIMER: We have made every effort to verify that the images and multimedia content displayed on this page are free to use for reporting purposes. If you feel we have infringed your copyright, click here to alert us and we’ll do our best to remove it as soon as possible.

Written by Georgia Brown

An 18 year old from the UK. Commonly associated with cats and coffee. If you believe in music like I do, I'm sure we'll get on well.