Tracklisting For Matt Terry’s Debut Album Released

Following on from the recent release of his music video for single ‘Sucker For You,’ former ‘The X Factor’ winner Matt Terry has unveiled details regarding his debut album, titled ‘Trouble,’ also revealing the album’s tracklisting.

‘Trouble’ will feature 13 original tracks that the talented singer-songwriter has been working on since winning the show in 2016. The album will also feature track ‘Subeme La Radio’ as a bonus track.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

  1. ‘Sucker For You’;
  2. ‘Got You’;
  3. ‘Trouble’;
  4. ‘The Thing About Love’;
  5. ‘Try’;
  6. ‘Re-Writing History’;
  7. ‘Original’ (featuring RedOne);
  8. ‘Don’t Ask’;
  9. ‘MAMA’;
  10. ‘Weigh Me Down’;
  11. ‘Not You’;
  12. ‘Romeo & Juliet’;
  13. ‘Heartless’;
  14. ‘Subeme La Radio’ (Enrique Iglesias featuring Sean Paul and Matt Terry) – Bonus Track.

Matt Terry won the 2016 series of ‘The X Factor’ and was mentored by Nicole Scherzinger. He repeatedly impressed week after week with his phenomenal vocals and impressive performances, which included ‘Take Me Home’ and ‘You Don’t Own Me.’

Following his time on the show, he appeared on ‘The X Factor Live Tour,’ along with several other contestants from the series, performing at arenas around the UK and Ireland.

Matt also featured on a remix of track ‘Subeme La Radio.’ His new single ‘Sucker For You’ represents his first solo release since his Winners’ Single.

If you haven’t already, you can watch the music video for ‘Sucker For You’ below:

Matt Terry’s debut album is set to be released on 24 November. You can pre-order the album from his official store by clicking here.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear Matt’s debut album? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster