Alessia Cara Drops Album Title And Track List

Alessia Cara has finally released the title and the track list of her highly anticipated second album, “The Pains of Growing” and we are very excited to see what she has in store for us.

The album cover features Cara in a suit that is a bit oversized in a room that is mostly yellow with some plants in the background. We can only assume that the album has a theme about how hard it is growing up.

Her album features 15 songs:

  1. Growing Pains
  2. Not Today
  3. I Don’t Want To
  4. 7 Days
  5. Trust My Lonely
  6. Wherever I Live
  7. All We Know
  8. A Little More
  9. Comfortable
  10. Nintendo Game
  11. Out Of Love
  12. Girl Next Door
  13. My Kind
  14. Easier Said
  15. Growing Pains (Reprise)

Released in early October, Cara released her second single off “Growing Pains” called “Trust My Lonely.” Listen to it below.

Her first single, “Growing Pains,” is also available to stream on Spotify.

Just 3 years ago, Alessia Cara released her debut album, “Know It All.”  The album contains hit songs such as “Here” and “Scars To Your Beautiful.”  “Know It All” is available on all streaming sites including Spotify and Apple Music.

Catch Alessia Cara on the road this holiday season as she performs in select cities that are a part of the iHeartRadio Jingle Ball tour. Let us know if you’re attending one of the dates Alessia is performing in!

“Growing Pains” is set to be released on Friday, November 30th and is now available to pre-order.

Are you excited for Alessia Cara’s new album? What song are you most excited to listen to? Let us know on Twitter using @CelebMix

Written by Ashley Gale

Hi! I'm Ashley and I love to write about everything from celebrities to lifestyle.
Twitter: @ashley__gale
Instagram: @ashleygale23