Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

The moment we’ve all been waiting for! Arctic Monkeys have finally announced their new album.

The band announced their sixth album titled “Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino” is set to be released on Friday 11 May. It is their first release since 2013’s AM.

It is claimed that “‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ ups the ante in a big way; it is a bold and brilliant album reflecting Turner’s ever more comprehensive creative vision.”

Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Paris, London and Los Angeles.

Watch the album’s trailer and view the album’s tracklisting below:

  1. Star Treatment

  2. One Point Perspective

  3. American Sports

  4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

  5. Golden Trunks

  6. Four Out Of Five

  7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

  8. Science Fiction

  9. She Looks Like Fun

  10. Batphone

  11. The Ultracheese


For more celebrity news follow us on social media via Facebook and Twitter @CelebMix.

Written by Caroline