Photo Credit: uDiscoverMusic

Ariana Grande Releases New Album “thank u, next”

Calling all Ariana fans! Ariana Grande has released her brand new album thank u, next and it is absolutely magical and definitely did not disappoint.

Within a six month period, Ariana fans were graced with two albums from the singer. Back in August, Ariana released a fourth studio album, Sweetener, and today, February 8th, 2019, she released her fifth album, thank u, next. It feels like the Sweetener era lasted 5 minutes, but we’re not complaining. There are officially no skips.

Each of the new songs on thank u, next has their own personality. Some of them are powerful ballads like ghostin’ or pop anthems like bloodline or bad idea (we know those are gonna be hits). Some songs on the album give us trap vibes such as make up and 7 rings.

Full album track list:

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin’
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

Along with the album, Ariana also released a music video for break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored. It features Riverdale star Charles Melton.

Stream thank u, next on Spotify:

We give thank u, next 5 stars!

What’s your favorite song off thank u, next? What’s your favorite Ariana album so far? Will you be seeing Ariana on her Sweetener world tour? Let us know on Twitter using @CelebMix.

Written by Ashley Gale

Hi! I'm Ashley and I love to write about everything from celebrities to lifestyle.
Twitter: @ashley__gale
Instagram: @ashleygale23