camila cabello

Love

Camila Cabello announces first headline solo tour

Camila Cabello has announced her first ever solo headline tour, titled Never Be The Same.

The ‘Havana’ singer will be kicking off her tour in Vancouver on April 9. The tour will then make its way across several North American cities before coming to the UK for three shows. The Never Be The Same tour will come to an end in Amsterdam on June 13.

Camila Cabello Never Be The Same tour dates

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Vancouver, BC, Canada – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – Seattle, WA – The Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Friday, April 13, 2018 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Saturday, April 14, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Friday, April 20, 2018 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater
Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theater
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Saint Louis, MO – The Pageant
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Friday, April 27, 2018 – Toronto, ON, Canada – Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 28, 2018 – Montreal, QC, Canada – M Telus
Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
Friday, May 4, 2018 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – Glasgow, UK – Glasgow O2 Academy
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 – Birmingham, UK – Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live

camila cabello

Tickets will go on presale tomorrow (February 15), whilst the general sale begins on Friday, February 16 at 9am local time at www.camilacabello.com. A portion of Camila’s proceeds from sales of VIP packages will be donated to the Children’s Health Fund.

The tour announcement follows Camila’s huge global success over the past year. Her debut self-titled album hit #1 on iTunes in 99 countries, smashing the record for the most number ones on iTunes for a debut album. Among many global placements, her album charted at number two in the UK albums chart and number one on the Billboard Top 200.

Earlier this week, Camila announced that she will be performing at this year’s Isle of Wight Festival on June 21-24. She will also be the guest performer on ITV’s Dancing on Ice this Sunday.

Will you be going to see Camila Cabello on her tour? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm a writer, charity shop manager, boyband lover and all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: [email protected]