Fleur East announces album name and tracklist

X Factor 2014 runner up Fleur East has announced the name and tracklist of her upcoming debut album.

The LP will be called: Love, Sax and Flashbacks and is due for release on December 4th, and will include the highly anticipated new single ‘SAX’ which is out this Friday (November 6th), and also Fleurs cover of ‘Uptown Funk’.

East has teamed up with some of biggest music producers in the business including: Rodney Jerkins who has worked with huge stars including: Beyonce, and Michael Jackson.

The full tracklisting for ‘Love, Sax and Flashbacks is as follows:

01 Sax
02 Breakfast
03 More and More
04 Gold Watch
05 Love Me or Leave Me Alone
06 Paris
07 Kitchen
08 Over Getting Over
09 Baby Don’t Dance
10 Tears Will Dry
11 Never Say When
12 Uptown Funk

Deluxe Edition
13 Like That
14 Serious
15 Know Your Name
16 Girl On Fire


Fleur East will give a world exclusive performance of ‘SAX’ on The X Factor this Sunday (November 8th) from 8pm.

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Portfolio: lauraklonowski.com
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews
Email: lauraklon14@gmail.com