Jonas Blue
Photo Credit: Marc de Groot

Jonas Blue & Louisa Johnson Share Uplifting New Single “Always Be There”

As we bid farewell to summer 2022, Jonas Blue and Louisa Johnson celebrate the kind of love and friendship that remains steadfast through every season with the release of their brand new single “Always Be There”.

Co-written by Jonas, along with Sam Roman, Andrew Wells and Maya Kurchner, the infectious and uptempo dance/pop bop serves as the third single to be lifted off of Blue’s upcoming collaborative project, “Together”.

Jonas Blue

Since becoming the youngest ever contestant to win The X Factor back in 2015, Louisa Johnson has enjoyed major chart success with the singles “Forever Young”, “Best Behaviour”, and “So Good”, as well as her smash hit collaboration with Clean Bandit “Tears”. To date she has accumulated over 300 million worldwide streams.

As the latest artist revealed to feature on “Together”, Johnson follows in the footsteps of fellow pop acts Sam Feldt, Julian Perretta and Why Don’t We – who’s duet with Jonas “Don’t Wake Me Up” has amassed over 160 million combined global streams to date.

Listen to ‘Always Be There’ below:

‘Always Be There’ is available to download / stream now

Let us know your thoughts on Jonas Blue over on Twitter @CelebMix now!

Written by Philip Logan

Twitter & IG: @philip_logan