Judging Line-Up For ‘The X Factor’ 2017 Confirmed

The judging line-up for this year’s series of ‘The X Factor’ has been confirmed by Simon Cowell. There are to be no changes to the panel from last year – meaning that Simon Cowell, Nicole Scherzinger, Sharon Osbourne and Louis Walsh – will all be back on the show as Judges!

When speaking about the line-up, Simon Cowell told The Sun:

‘The chemistry was perfect last year, so it’s only natural to want to bring the same line-up together again. 

It’s usually hard to get people’s schedules to align but for the first year it has worked out. The judges can’t wait to get started and have already been gossiping behind the scenes.’

On last year’s show, the relationship between the Judges contributed to the success of the show. The funny and witty remarks exchanged between the Judges showed that the panel genuinely got on – and we can’t wait to see them back together again!

With auditions well under way for the new series, we can’t wait to see the talent on the show. There has been no set date for the show’s return, however, we hope the date is released soon!

Are you as excited about the Judges’ line-up as much as we are here at CelebMix? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.


Written by Rachel Dempster