Photo Credit: DUBIKS

Julia Michaels releases tracklist for “Inner Monologue Part 1”

Pop artist Julia Michaels has announced the track list to her upcoming EP, Inner Monologue Part 1 that is to be released January 25th, 2019.

View this post on Instagram

6 days ??

A post shared by Julia Michaels (@juliamichaels) on

Julia Michaels’ new EP features six brand new songs, two of which are collaborations with big-named artists such as Niall Horan and Selena Gomez. Horan said in a recent tweet that he was excited to work with her, “Julia is one of my very very good friends and ‘what a time’ is absolutely stunning . I’m very proud to be part of this and can’t wait for you guys to hear it .”


  1. Anxiety (feat. Selena Gomez)
  2. Into You
  3. Happy
  4. Deep
  5. Apple
  6. What A Time (feat. Niall Horan)

Michaels’ most recent song was a collaboration with LAUV called There’s No Way, and her latest EP was Nervous System, which also features 7 songs such as hits like Uh Huh and Issues.

Photo Credit: Variety

Inner Monologue Part 1 will be available to listen to on Friday, January 25th. We can’t wait to hear all the new music.

Stream her music on Spotify. Listen to This Is: Julia Michaels below:

What is your current favorite song by Julia song? Will you be listening to her new EP? Let us know on Twitter using @CelebMix.

Written by Ashley Gale

Hi! I'm Ashley and I love to write about everything from celebrities to lifestyle.
Twitter: @ashley__gale
Instagram: @ashleygale23