Little Mix Release ‘Joan of Arc’

The ladies of Little Mix are back with a song off their fifth studio album, LM5, called Joan of Arc and we are loving it. The girls released the new song on November 2nd, 2018.

In this new club anthem, the ultimate girl power group remind everyone that they don’t need a man. Jade, Perrie, Leigh-Anne, and Jesy share and speak their voices with powerful vocals.

“I don’t need a man, if I’m lovin’ you it’s cause I can.” the girls repeat so no one forgets it. Just like their last single, Woman Like Me, the song has a very empowering message.

The girls have been posting sneak peaks of a potential music video for the new single.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

If you’re following the official Little Mix Instagram, the girls are posting sneak peaks of each song from the album and we can’t wait to hear LM5 in its entirety.

If you haven’t heard ‘Joan of Arc’ yet, don’t worry, we got you.

LM5 consists of 18 songs:

  1. The National Manthem
  2. Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  3. Think About Us
  4. Strip (feat. Sharaya J)
  5. Monster In Me
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Love A Girl Right
  8. American Boy
  9. Told You So
  10. Wasabi
  11. More Than Words (feat. Kamille)
  12. Motivate
  13. Notice
  14. The Cure
  15. Forget You Not
  16. Woman’s World
  17. The Cure (Stripped)
  18. Only You (with Cheat Codes)

The album is set to be released on November 16th. We don’t think we can wait that long to hear all the new songs.

The girls are also touring next Fall around Europe, make sure you get your tickets before they sell out.

What are you expecting from the girls on this album? What did you think of Joan of Arc? Let us know on Twitter using @CelebMix

Written by Ashley Gale

Hi! I'm Ashley and I love to write about everything from celebrities to lifestyle.
Twitter: @ashley__gale
Instagram: @ashleygale23