Made In The A.M. tracklist is revealed… sort of

Now, before I start, you should go ahead and add One Direction on Snapchat (at “onedirection”), because seriously, who’s life wouldn’t benefit from a few of the boys’ selfies every once in a while? Have you done it? Good, then I’ll begin.

Tonight, before their show at Birmingham’s Barclaycard Arena, One Direction began releasing the tracklist for their upcoming album. Made in the A.M., out on Friday November 13th, will have 13 tracks on the standard edition. The boys began naming the songs on the album via a series of videos on Snapchat.

Currently, the tracklist so far is as follows, as announced by Liam Payne drawn as an angel, Niall Horan on a segway, and Louis Tomlinson and his Irish band member in the most casual conversation we’ve ever seen:

1.) Hey Angel

2.) Drag Me Down

3.) Perfect

4.) Infinity

8.) Never Enough

11.) Love You Goodbye

Harry Styles also showed us 4 tracks, but these were without numbered placements: Olivia, If I Could Fly, A.M. and Walking In The Wind.

So Made In The A.M. is taking shape! There’s just over a month to wait until the release date, and I don’t know about you, but until then, I’ll just be sat over here wishing my name was Olivia…

Written by CelebMix