The X Factor judges announced

The 2015 Judges for the new series of The X Factor have today been confirmed.

The new line up will feature returning judges Cheryl Fernandez-Versini and Simon Cowell, joining them on the panel will be former Voice UK mentor Rita Ora and Radio 1 DJ Nick Grimshaw, who will be replacing Louis Walsh and Mel B.

The show has undergone a makeover for the new season with two new judges and two new hosts, Olly Murs and Caroline Flack who will take over from Dermot O’Leary.

The Xtra Factor is also having a shake up with a new host rumoured to be Saturdays star Rochelle Humes replacing DJ Sarah Jane Crawford.

The new panel of judges will kick off auditions next month on the 6th July in Manchester.

The X Factor is due to return to our screens late August/early September.

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Portfolio: lauraklonowski.com
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews
Email: lauraklon14@gmail.com