Sia Announces Details Of Original Christmas Album ‘Everyday Is Christmas’

Sia has announced details of her upcoming Christmas album ‘Everyday Is Christmas’.

Released on November 17th, the album will feature 10 original songs, all co-written by Sia and producer Greg Kurstin, titles include “Snowman”, “Underneath The Christmas Lights”, “Candy Cane Lane” and “Puppies are Forever.”

The holiday albums front cover sees Sia collaborate once again with Maddie Ziegler who sports a half-red, half-green curly wig and giant bow.

Check out the ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ artwork below:

Taking to Twitter earlier today ‘Team Sia’ wrote “Sia’s making your holidays brighter with ‘Everyday Is Christmas,’ out 11/17”.

“You’ll be able to pre-order “Everyday Is Christmas” beginning on 10/30. Stay tuned & prepare for many goodies along the way.”

‘Everyday Is Christmas’ track-listing:

  1. Santa’s Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho, Ho, Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday Is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Are you excited to hear Sia’s Christmas album? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix




Written by Philip Logan

Twitter & IG: @philip_logan