Steps Announce New Single Dancing With A Broken Heart

Steps have announced a new single Dancing With A Broken Heart and a special deluxe edition of their charting topping album Tears On The Dancefloor as they continue to celebrate twenty years of Steps.

Dancing With A Broken Heart that will be released on September 19th. The track will feature on a very special new version of the album, Tears On The Dancefloor: Crying At The Disco Deluxe Edition, and will be released on October 27th. The special new album will also feature 4 other new tracks and the confirmed tracklisting is:

  1. Dancing With A Broken Heart
  2. Scared Of The Dark
  3. September Sun
  4. Neon Blue (Radio Mix)
  5. You Make Me Whole
  6. Story Of A Heart
  7. Fool For You
  8. Happy
  9. No More Tears On The Dancefloor
  10. Beautiful Battlefield
  11. Firefly
  12. Space Between Us
  13. Glitter & Gold
  14. I Will Love Again
  15. Dear Santa (Bonus Track)

On the band’s official store, you can pre-order copies of the album, with each member face on. The albums will be signed by each band member and are limited editions.

You can pre-order the album here.

Are you excited for more new music from Steps? Let us know over on @CelebMix.

DISCLAIMER: We have made every effort to verify that the images and multimedia content displayed on this page are free to use for reporting purposes. If you feel we have infringed your copyright, click here to alert us and we’ll do our best to remove it as soon as possible.

Written by Kelly McFarland

I write a bit, use social media a lot, have a passion for black and white photography and drink way too much Ice Tea.