5 Seconds Of Summer: She’s Kinda Hot EP

5 Seconds Of Summer recently announced the release of their EP ‘She’s Kinda Hot’, which will be out on the 28th August. The EP is available for digital pre-ordering on both Amazon and iTunes, both of which consist of different tracks.

Amazon track list:

  1. She’s Kinda Hot (Alternative Version)
  2. The Girl Who Cried Wolf
  3. Safety Pin
  4. Broken Pieces

iTunes track list:

  1. She’s Kinda Hot (Alternative Version)
  2. Broken Pieces
  3. Over And Out
  4. Lost In Reality

Physical Copies track list:

  1. She’s Kinda Hot
  2. Broken Pieces
  3. Lost In Reality

You can also pre-order physical copies of the EP on the 5 Seconds Of Summer website as part of different bundles, the EP alone  (involves stickers), or as Vinyl. Bundles involve both physical and digital copy of the EP, the EP with stickers and Litho, and the Vinyl version of the EP and Litho.

[Tweet “5SOS She’s Kinda Hot EP available to pre-order”]

Written by CelebMix