5SOS kick of the UK tour: What’s the setlist?

Last night, 5SOS kicked off their UK leg of the Sounds Live Feels Live tour hits the UK with some changes to their setlist.

1- Carry On

2- Hey Everybody 

3- Money

4- Disconnected 

5- Don’t Stop

6- Heartache On The Big Screen

7- Outer Space

8- Waste The Night

9- Castaway

10- Jet Black Heart

11- Amnesia

12- Beside You

13- Vapor 

14- Catch Fire

15- End Up Here

16- Voodoo Doll

17- Good Girls

18- Permanent Vacation

19- What I Like About You

20- She’s Kinda Hot

21- She Looks So Perfect

Are you going to see 5SOS on tour? Let us know by commenting below or tweeting us @CelebMix

Written by CelebMix