Anne-Marie announces debut album ‘Speak Your Mind’

Anne-Marie has finally confirmed details surrounding her highly anticipated debut album, Speak Your Mind.

The album will be released on April 27, and will be available in both a standard and deluxe version. It will include her hits ‘Ciao Adios’, ‘Alarm’, and ‘Heavy’, in addition to her Marshmello collaboration ‘FRIENDS’, which is currently at number nine on the UK singles charts. ‘Rockabye’, Anne-Marie’s number one hit with Clean Bandit and Sean Paul, will make an appearance on the deluxe edition of the album.

Speak Your Mind Tracklist

  1. ‘Cry’
  2. ‘Ciao Adios’
  3. ‘Alarm’
  4. ‘Trigger’
  5. ‘Then’
  6. ‘Perfect’
  7. ‘FRIENDS’
  8. ‘Bad Girlfriend’
  9. ‘Heavy’
  10. ‘2002’
  11. ‘Can I Get Your Number’
  12. ‘Machine’

Deluxe edition:

  1. ‘Breathing Fire’
  2. ‘Some People’
  3. ‘Used to Love You’
  4. ‘Rockabye’

According to, Steve Mac has worked on the album, in addition to songwriters such as Emily Warren and Ina Wroldsen. Anne-Marie has also worked with her good friend Ed Sheeran to co-write ‘2002’. She will be supporting him once more on his European tour later this year.

Anne-Marie will also be embarking on her very own sold out headline tour across the UK in March.

Speak Your Mind is available to pre-order now.

Are you excited for Anne-Marie’s debut album? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina