Photo Credit: Rap-Up

Ariana Grande Releases “thank u, next” Tracklist

Ariana Grande has released the track list for her brand new upcoming album, thank u, next, earlier than expected. She uploaded the songs via social media.

View this post on Instagram

feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

In a recent tweet, Ariana Grande tweeted to a fan that she would release the track list on January 25th. Surprise! The pop singer revealed it 3 days early. The track list consists of 12 songs, including her 3 recent singles, thank u, next, imagine, and 7 rings.

Track list:

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. makeup
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

When looking through the track list picture that Ariana posted on Instagram, we noticed that some of the songs are blurry and some are clearer. Could this mean something? Ariana is full of surprises.

Thank u, next is Ariana’s second album within a 6 month period, making it her fifth studio album. Back in August, Ariana released Sweetener that featured hit songs like God is a woman, breathin’, and no tears left to cry.

Photo Credit: FACT Magazine

Ariana’s new album, thank u, next, is available to pre-order on Friday, January 25th and will be available on streaming services Friday, February 8th.

Listen to Ariana’s most recent single, 7 rings below:

What song off thank u, next are you looking forward to hearing the most? Are you seeing Ariana on her Sweetener world tour? Let us know on Twitter using @CelebMix.

Written by Ashley Gale

Hi! I'm Ashley and I love to write about everything from celebrities to lifestyle.
Twitter: @ashley__gale
Instagram: @ashleygale23