Britney Spears’ Comeback Album Leaked

Britney Spears’ ninth studio album titled “Glory” is set to be released on August 26, but was leaked in its entirety late last night. While it is rumored that the songs have been illegally downloaded over 200,000 times already, most of the fans are very disappointed with the incident.

It has been reported that a store in Mexico put out the long-awaited album for sale almost a week before its release date, resulting in snippets of “Glory”, and eventually full songs, surfacing all over social media. Britney’s team is said to be doing all they can to prevent leaked songs from further spreading.

The pop princess hasn’t released an album in three years, so it isn’t surprising that everyone is dying to hear “Glory”, but we highly encourage you to wait till the album is officially released, which is just a few more days from now!

In the meantime, you can pre-order “Glory” on iTunes and take a look at the full album track list:

  1. ‘Invitation’
  2. ‘Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)’
  3. ‘Private Show’
  4. ‘Man On The Moon’
  5. ‘Just Luv Me’
  6. ‘Clumsy’
  7. ‘Do You Wanna Come Over?’
  8. ‘Slumber Party’
  9. ‘Just Like Me’
  10. ‘Love Me Down’
  11. ‘Hard To Forget Ya’
  12. ‘What You Need’
  13. ‘Better’
  14. ‘Change Your Mind’
  15. ‘Liar’
  16. ‘If I’m Dancing’
  17. ‘Coupure Électrique’

Which track are you most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments below or tweet us at @CelebMix!

Written by CelebMix