Busted announce ‘Pigsty Package’ for their ‘Pigs Can Fly’ tour

Busted are offering fans the opportunity to have a world exclusive on stage experience during their upcoming ‘Pigs Can Fly’ tour.

The newly revealed ‘Pigsty’ package gives fans the chance to join the band onstage and be a vital part of the show. The Pigsty will be a standing area of up to three levels behind the band on the main stage.

The package includes:

  • A place in the Pigsty zone where you’ll be a vital part of the show and take part at various points!
  • An amazing Pigsty Survival Kit to help you take part in the show with the band.  The Pigsty Survival Kit is a money-can’t-buy exclusive only available for Pigsty Package holders, and includes a Pigsty mask, Busted Pigsty hoody, Pigsty torch, confetti and a Pigsty survival kit bag!

Normal ticket holders can upgrade to the Pigsty Zone for £50 plus booking fee and anyone who has yet to purchase a ticket can get access to the Pigsty by paying £90 plus fees. A limited number of people with OMFG tickets can have a free upgrade to the Pigsty and will be receiving more information from their ticket seller in due course.

Fans are reminded that their view of the show will be from behind the band and you will not be able to watch the support acts from the Pigsty. Tickets and upgrades are on sale from 9am on Friday. For more information, visit the VIP Nation website.
Busted recently announced that Wheatus and Emma Blackery as support acts. The tour begins in May and they will be visiting the following venues:

 

Wed May 11 2016 – LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Fri May 13 2016 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat May 14 2016 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun May 15 2016 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Tue May 17 2016 – SHEFFIELD Arena
Wed May 18 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena 
Fri May 20 2016 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sat May 21 2016 – MANCHESTER Arena
Sun May 22 2016 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Tue May 24 2016 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed May 25 2016 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri May 27 2016 – LONDON O2
Sat May 28 2016 – LONDON O2
Mon May 30 2016 – BELFAST SSE Arena
Tue May 31 2016 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu June 02 2016 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri June 03 2016 – MANCHESTER Arena
Sat June 04 2016 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

 

Will you be upgrading to or buying the Pigsty Package? Let us know! Tweet us @CelebMix or leave a comment below.

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com