camila cabello

Camila Cabello announces debut album tracklist

With just 22 days to go until Camila Cabello releases her debut album Camila, the singer has unveiled the highly anticipated tracklist.

Taking to Twitter, Camila shared the ten-song tracklist along with a picture of the album artwork. The album will include the global smash ‘Havana’ along with recent instant grat tracks ‘Never Be The Same’ and ‘Real Friends’. Despite having released ‘Crying in the Club’, ‘I Have Questions’ and ‘OMG’ during the year, they do not appear on the album.

Camila tracklist

  1. Never Be The Same
  2. All These Years
  3. She Loves Control
  4. Havana
  5. Inside Out
  6. Consequences
  7. Real Friends
  8. Something’s Gotta Give
  9. In The Dark
  10. Into It

Earlier this evening, Camila also shared a 15 second snippet of a song from the album.

Described as the soundtrack to the past year of her life, we cannot wait to hear the results of Camila’s hard work in full.

Camila is available to pre-order now and will be released on January 12, 2018.

Are you excited for Camila Cabello’s debut album? Which song are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina