Check out the track-list for Conchita Wurst’s new album

Conchita Wurst has revealed the track-listing for his debut album.

Conchita Wurst, real name Thomas Neuwirth, will release his debut on 18 May 2015 after winning Eurovision last year. The LP includes Euro-winning single “Rise Like a Phoenix” and new cuts “Heroes” and “You Are Unstoppable”. Check out the track-listing below.

You Are Unstoppable
Sometimes You Just Gotta Leap
Jump Out
And Just Feel the Breeze
You’re Stronger Than You Believe
You Are
Sometimes It Just Gotta Hurt
But You Gonna Live and Learn
You Are Stronger
Than You Believe
Love. Respect. Conchita
Heroes – Video

Written by CelebMix