Conan Gray
Photo Credit: Brian Ziff

Conan Gray Releases Introspective New Album “Superache”

Platinum-selling pop powerhouse Conan Gray shares his truth and lays his soul bare with the release of his highly anticipated sophomore album, ‘Superache’ – out now via Republic Records.

Conan Gray

Made up of 12 super emotive, confessional pop bops, including the singles ‘Jigsaw’, ‘Memories’, ‘Yours’ and ‘Disaster’, the record finds the the Georgetown native in a reflective state of mind as he ponders the complexities of modern day life.

Writing to fans on Instagram, the day of the albums release, Conan posted: “This album is for all my fellow people watchers of life, for my fellow hearts that linger a little too long in the hurt. I hope these songs will show that you are not alone. Thank you @dan_nigro , @juliamichaels , and @cirkut for making this album with me over too many cups of coffee and two years of overthinking. Most of all, thank you for listening. I know now, because of you, that I am not alone.”

Superache Track-listing

1. Movies
2. People Watching
3. Disaster
4. Best Friend
5. Astronomy
6. Yours
7. Jigsaw
8. Family Line
9. Summer Child
10. Footnote
11. Memories
12. The Exit

Disaster (Official Music Video)

In celebration of the records release, Conan will head out on the road later in the year to embark upon his biggest ever headline world tour!

Scheduled to kick off September 16th in Louisville, KY at The Louisville Palace Theater, the Superache Tour will see the ‘Astronomy’ singer visit major markets across North America, including Chicago’s Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island and the iconic Greek Theater in Los Angeles, before heading to Australia and New Zealand.

Check out the full list of tour dates below:

Conan Gray

‘Superache’ is available to download / stream now.

Let us know your thoughts on Conan Gray over on Twitter @CelebMix now!

Written by Philip Logan

Twitter & IG: @philip_logan