DJ Twin drops his brand new Day 1 EP!

It seems that 2016 is full of promise and novelty as up-and-coming artist for DJ Twin. Having released his recent single “Ghetto Bird” less than two weeks ago, DJ Twin did some flexin’ and dropped his brand new Day 1 EP. He continues to make a name for himself with this genius mixtape.

DJ Twin - Day 1 EP 1

After collaborating with rapper Yo Gotti and singer Sean Kingston on the track “RubbaBands”, DJ Twin came back with a whole new 11-track mixtape. Not only does he feature Sean Kingston in every track, but he also includes popular artists French Montana, Jeremih, and Chief Keef in this work. I expect songs such as “Hope U Don’t Mind”, “Rubber Band”, “Kissing Girls”, and “All I Wanted” to climb the charts.

Since his last full album Back To Life, Sean Kingston has been working on more music with various artists. His smooth and breathy vocals adding to the overall Jamaican sound of DJ Twin’s mixtape. This full-fledged collaboration is sure to gain public attention as summer rides out. Kingston’s voice plays an instrumental role to the mixtape’s success.

DJ Twin’s Day 1 EP is now available for download and streaming on iTunes and Spotify. Regardless of your music preference, this 35-minute compilation will keep you entertained. Throw on this album during your traffic-riddled commute for sweet relief; give it a listen while working out at the gym–whatever you’re doing, this EP will boost your mood. Give it a listen!

Let us know your thoughts on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by CelebMix