Fall Out Boy announce live tour DVD

Following Fall Out Boy’s 2015 The Boys of Zummer tour, promoting their sixth studio album, American Beauty/American Psycho, the band will be releasing a live tour DVD, The Boys of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago, on October 21st.

Fall Out Boy announce live DVD 1

The live DVD was recorded in the group’s hometown of Chicago and features some of their biggest hits, including “Sugar We’re Goin Down”, “Dance, Dance” and “Thnks Fr Th Mmrs”, as well as some of their most recent songs, including “Irresistible”, “My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)” and “Uma Thurman”.

Pre-order The Boys of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago on DVD or Blu-Ray here! Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
  2. Irresistible
  3. The Phoenix
  4. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
  5. Thriller
  6. Alone Together
  7. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
  8. Immortals
  9. Young Volcanoes
  10. Dance, Dance
  11. American Beauty / American Psycho
  12. Uma Thurman
  13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  14. I Don’t Care
  15. Centuries
  16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
  17. Saturday

Are you excited for Fall Out Boy’s live DVD? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook.

Written by Georgia Brown

A 20 year old from the UK. I like bands and video games. If you believe in music like I do, I'm sure we'll get on well.