Frank Ocean Unveils New Visual Album ‘Endless’

Frank Ocean has released a new visual album entitled ‘Endless’.

The project launched on Apple Music late last night (Thursday, August 18th).

Frank took to his live stream to preview new music from the album and could be seen building a staircase in a giant warehouse.

Endless features an eclectic mix of musicians including James Blake, Jonny Greenwood (Radiohead), Jazmine Sullivan and British singer Sampha.

Endless Track List

  1. Device Control
  2. Alabama
  3. U-N-I-T-Y
  4. Commes Des Garcons
  5. Wither
  6. In Here Somewhere
  7. Sideways
  8. Deathwish (ASR)
  9. Rushes To
  10. At Your Best (You Are Love)
  11. Mine
  12. Ambience 001: In a Certain Way
  13. Ambience 002: Honeybaby
  14. Hublots
  15. Slide on Me
  16. Florida
  17. Rushes
  18. Higgs

There has been much speculation about a new Frank Ocean album, which will be the follow up to 2012’s Channel Orange.

How Rolling Stone confirms that Endless is a separate project from the singers second studio album, which insiders say will be released over the weekend.

In the four years since his last album release Frank has been busy in the studio working with a number of different artists including Jay Z, Beyonce, Kanye West and Diplo.

You can stream Frank’s new visual album Endless on Apple Music now.


Written by Philip Logan

Twitter & IG: @philip_logan