Haim announce new UK and European tour dates

American pop rock sister trio Haim have announced they will be returning to the UK and Europe on their upcoming headline tour, titled Sister Sister Sister.

The ‘Want You Back’ singers will be performing a total of 39 shows which kick off in Portland on April 3. The three sisters will be taking to the stage across 22 American cities before heading to UK on Sunday, 10 June to perform at Glasgow’s O2 Academy. Whilst overseas they will perform in a number of cities across the UK and Europe including Manchester, London, Berlin and Amsterdam before finishing off in Oslo on June 21.

Haim UK and European tour dates 2018:

Sun 3 Jun –  Fabrique, Milan

Mon 4 Jun – X-Tra, Zurich

Tue 5 Jun – E Werk, Cologne

Thu 7 Jun – Stodola, Warsaw

Fri 8 Jun – Columbia Halle, Berlin

Sun 10 Jun – O2 Academy, Glasgow

Mon 11 Jun – O2 Apollo, Manchester

Tue12 Jun – Olympia, Dunlin

Fri 15 Jun – Alexandra Palace, London

Mon 18 Jun – Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tue 19 Jun – Tap 1, Copenhagen

Wed 20 Jun – Annexet, Stockholm

Thu 21 Jun – Sentrum Scene, Oslo

 

Presale tickets for the UK shows will be available through O2 priority at 9am on Wednesday, February 21 with general tickets going on sale at 9am on Friday, February 23.

Haim’s second album ‘Something To Tell You’, released in 2017, peaked at number 2 in the UK and features hit singles ‘Want You Back’ and ‘Little of Your Love’.

Check out the video for their latest single ‘Little of Your Love’ Below.

 

Will you be going to see Haim on tour? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Arun Mohammed

Journalist and music enthusiast who cares for everything showbiz. @arun_Mohammed on twitter or contact me via Email: [email protected]
Personal Blog: arunmohammed.com