Here’s How You Can Unlock The Official Tracklist For Shania Twain’s New Album

Last month saw the country music legend Shania Twain release her first single in six years. The feelgood ‘Life’s About To Get Good’ acts as the lead single off Twain’s upcoming album ‘Now’, which is the 51-year-old’s first studio LP in fifteen long years.

And fans of the comeback queen are now being given the chance to unveil the official tracklist for the highly anticipated record. The album which has been solely written by Shania Twain and produced by a number of sought after producers including Matthew Koma, and Jake Gosling, features sixteen brand new songs.

So far, Twain has officially released ‘Life’s About To Get Good’ off the album, and has performed the uptempo ‘Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed’. Both tracks are classic Shania and give fans a taste of what is to come from ‘Now’.

To unlock the official ‘Now’ tracklist all you have to do is stream ‘Life’s About To Get Good’ on Spotify and all will be revealed. So far six song titles have been unveiled: ‘Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed’, ‘Home Now’, ‘Light Of My Life’, ‘Poor Me’, ‘Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl’, and ‘More Fun’.

Now‘ will be officially released on September 29th, and ‘Life’s About To Get Good‘ is out now!

Are you excited for the full official ‘Now’ tracklist to be revealed? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews