HomeTown Album Track List

HomeTown recently announced the release of their debut album which is available to pre-order on Irish iTunes. When you pre-order the album you also recieve a download of their newest single ‘The Night We Met.’ However, the track list for the album besides Cry For Help, Where I Belong, Wanted and The Night We Met remained a mystery… Until now.

1: Where I Belong
2: Cry For Help
3: The Night We Met
4: I Wrote This For You
5: Note To Self
6: Wanted
7: Jigsaw Dreams
8: Love Goes On
9: Roses
10: Standing In The Rain
11: For Your Love

The boys announced the singles on their personal twitters with single artworks for each track. The album is available to buy from the 20th November. The UK and Ireland can purchase the album from HMV’s Irish online store, or it can be downloaded from iTunes if you’re from Ireland.

Written by CelebMix