Jess Glynne

Jess Glynne announces UK and Ireland arena tour

Fresh from her performance at this year’s Capital Summertime Ball, Jess Glynne has announced that she will going on a UK and Ireland arena tour in November!

The ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’ singer tweeted the announcement with excitement this morning, telling fans the tour dates and how they can bag themselves access to her presale.

Jess will be visiting nine locations, including Birmingham, Dublin and London. The full list of dates are as follows:

Friday, November 18 2016 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sunday, November 20 2016 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Tuesday, November 22 2016 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Thursday, November 24 2016 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Friday, November 25 2016 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sunday, November 27 2016 – BRIGHTON Centre
Monday, November 28 2016 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Wednesday, November 30 2016 – LONDON O2 Arena
Thursday, December 01 2016 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena

To hype up her beloved fans even more, Jess also shared a video of the tour advert.

Tickets for the ‘Take Me Home’ tour are on general sale at 9am on Friday (June 17). Access to the presale, starting at 9am Wednesday (June 15), is available for those who sign up to Jess’ website.

Will you be going to see Jess Glynne on tour? Let us know by tweeting @CelebMix or drop a comment below.

 

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com