Justin Bieber Reveals Purpose Tracklist

The time has finally come! Justin Bieber has finally revealed the tracklist of his upcoming album Purpose which comes out November 13th! Justin announced the tracklist by a series of pictures on Twitter and Instagram that showed graffiti on walls done by different artists from all over the world. Purpose will include features from Ariana Grande, Big Sean, Halsey, Skrillex and Diplo, Travis Scott, and Nas.

The full tracklist for Purpose is as follows:

  1. Mark My Words
  2. I’ll Show You
  3. What Do You Mean?
  4. Sorry
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Company
  7. No Pressure
  8. No Sense
  9. The Feeling
  10. Life Is Worth Living
  11. Where Are U Now
  12. Children
  13. Purpose
  14. Been You
  15. Get Used To Me
  16. We Are
  17. Trust
  18. All In It

“#Purposealbum available for preorder now :) #nov13 find the murals in those cities. Thanks to all the artists who stepped up.” Justin shared on Instagram.

You can watch Justin Bieber’s new video “Sorry (Acoustic)” here:

Purpose is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. I don’t know about you, but I am more than excited for this album! Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments or by tweeting @celebmix!

Written by CelebMix