Kanye West

Kanye West announces ‘Swish’ tracklist

Kanye West has finally announced the tracklist for his new album Swish, self dubbed as the ‘best album of all time’.

Kanye tweeted a picture of the handwritten tracklist earlier, which even features a cheeky note from sister-in-law Kylie Jenner on the bottom.


The album will feature tracks such as ‘Fade’ and ‘Waves’, and also features his recent G.O.O.D Friday releases ‘Real Friends’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign and ‘No More Parties in LA’ featuring Kendrick Lamar.

The album was initially going to be called So Help Me God but Kanye changed the name in May. The album is set for release on 11th of February.

The full tracklist for Swish is as follows:

‘Ninja Chop’

‘Father Stretch My Hands’


‘High Lights’

’30 Hours’

‘No More Parties in LA’ (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

‘Fade’ (featuring Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign )


‘Real Friends’ (featuring Ty Dolla $ign )

‘Wolves’ (featuring Sia and Vic Mensa)

You can listen to ‘No More Parties in LA’ (featuring Kendrick Lamar) below.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/242539038″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Are you looking forward to Kanye’s album? Tweet us your thoughts @CelebMix or leave a comment below!

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com