kim petras

Kim Petras releases new single ‘Blow It All’

Kim Petras is the gift that keeps on giving.

Hot on the heels of her recent releases ‘Broken’ and ‘Got My Number’, Kim is cementing her new era in style with another new single called ‘Blow It All’.

Armed with hip-hop undertones, ‘Blow It All’ is a slick pop-bop with a chilled vibe, the perfect soundtrack to those long summer nights. The track sees Kim living her best life and making the most of enjoying herself while she can, because one day it will be too late.

Feel like I made it, waited all my life
Everybody rollin’ tryna feel alive
Can’t take it with ya, blow it all tonight
All tonight, blow it all tonight

Check out the lyric video for ‘Blow It All’ below.

‘Blow It All’ is the third release from Kim in as many weeks, marking the beginning of her new era. Whilst her trademark pop stamp is still evident, it’s clear to see that Kim has been busy honing a luscious new personal sound which intertwines trap beats and hip-hop.

Kim will be heading out on a huge US tour this summer, and will also be performing at UK festivals including Reading, Leeds and Manchester Pride.

North American Tour Dates

11 June –  Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
12 June – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
14 June – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
15 June – Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore Silver Spring
17 June – Philadelphia @ Theatre of Living Arts
18 June – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
20 June – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
21 June – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe
24 June – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda
25 June – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda
26 June – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
27 June – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine

A full list of dates and ticket information can be found here.

‘Blow It All’ is out now.

Let us know your thoughts on Kim Petras and her new single on Twitter @CelebMix



Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina