LANY Announce Worldwide Tour Dates For 2018

LoveLove OMGOMG CoolCool

LANY Announce Worldwide Tour Dates For 2018

LANY, the three-piece band based in LA, has announced all their worldwide tour dates so far for 2018.

Their debut self-titled album, released in June last year, was the highest charting debut album on the Billboard Charts in 2017, so these will be some of the hottest tickets around. After wrapping up a huge 2017 with over 135 shows in more than 28 countries, LANY is definitely gearing up for their biggest year yet!

LANY will kick off their tour at an intimate venue in Moscow during March. The band will be performing at multiple intimate venues overseas before heading back to the US. The US leg of the tour will begin with LANY performing at Coachella, with the first weekend taking place on April 13th to April 15th. LANY will also be performing during the second weekend of Coachella, which takes place April 20th to April 22nd.

The band has upcoming performances at other major US festivals including The Governors Ball and Bonnaroo and will also be performing at a few intimate venues in the US.

LANY Announce Worldwide Tour Dates For 2018

LANY Worldwide Tour Dates 2018:

Monday 19 March – Red Club, Moscow, Russia
Wednesday 21 March – Bandai Namco Hall, Shanghai, China
Friday 23 March – The Triffid, Brisbane, Australia
Saturday 24 March – Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Sunday 25 March – Big Top, Sydney, Australia
Tuesday 27 March – The Pallas, Jakarta, Indonesia
Thursday 29 March – Capitol Theatre, Singapore, Singapore
Saturday 31 March – KL Live, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Monday 02 April – Moonstar Studio, Bangkok, Thailand
Tuesday 03 April – Music Zone @ E-Max, Hong Kong, China
Thursday 05 April – Smart Araneta Coliseum, Manila, Philippines
Friday 06 April – Smart Araneta Coliseum, Manila, Philippines
Saturday 07 April – Yes24 Live Hall, Seoul, Korea
Monday 09 April – Liquid Room, Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday 10 April – Club Quattro, Osaka, Japan
Sunday 15 April – Coachella 2018, Indio, CA, US
Wednesday 18 April – Great Saltair Outdoors, Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday 20 April – The Nashional 2018 Nashville, TN, US
Sunday 22 April – Coachella 2018, Indio, CA, US
Friday 25 May – BottleRock Napa Valley 2018 Napa, CA, US
Sunday 27 May – Neon Desert Festival 2018, El Paso, TX, US
Tuesday 29 May – The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma City, OK, US
Wednesday 30 May – Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK, US
Friday 01 June – Bunbury Festival 2018 Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday 02 June – The Governors Ball Music Festival 2018, New York, NY, US
Sunday 03 June – Fete Music Hall, Providence, RI, US
Tuesday 05 June – College Street Music Hall, New Haven, CT, US
Wednesday 06 June – Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD, US
Thursday 07 June – Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA, US
Saturday 09 June – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2018, Manchester, TN, US
Sunday 10 June – The Fillmore, Charlotte, NC, US
Monday 11 June – The Ritz Ybor, Tampa, FL, US
Saturday 14 July – Sloss Music & Arts Festival 2018, Birmingham, AL, US

Will you be attending any of LANY’s shows? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix!

Written by Madison Loveday

- Beauty, Fashion and Lifestyle Blogger at stylishbrunette.com
- Music and YouTube Enthusiast
- Twitter @mlovedayy
- Instagram @stylishbrunetteblog
- Email: madisoncelebmix@gmail.com