little mix

Little Mix announce 2020 Summer tour including BST Hyde Park show

Little Mix have just announced a mammoth summer tour which kicks off in June 2020.

Jesy, Jade, Leigh-Anne and Perrie will begin their tour at Falkirk Stadium on June 26 before playing shows in locations including Cardiff, Plymouth, Gloucester, Hull, Leicester and Carlisle. The tour will finish off in Aberdeen on July 26.

The girls are also the first headliners to be announced for 2020’s BST Hyde Park. This is a huge achievement for the band, following in the footsteps of the likes of Taylor Swift, Take That and Bruno Mars.

Little Mix Summer Tour Dates 2020

Fri June 26 2020 – FALKIRK Stadium
Sat June 27 2020 – ST HELENS RFC Stadium
Sun June 28 2020 – CARDIFF Cardiff City Stadium
Tue June 30 2020 – PETERBOROUGH Weston Homes Stadium
Thu July 02 2020 – SOUTHAMPTON Ageas Bowl
Fri July 03 2020 – PLYMOUTH Home Park Stadium
Sat July 04 2020 – LONDON Hyde Park
Sun July 05 2020 – LYTHAM Green
Thu July 09 2020 – GLOUCESTER Kingsholm Stadium
Fri July 10 2020 – COLCHESTER Jobserve Community Stadium
Sat July 11 2020 – COLWYN BAY Stadiwm Zip World
Sun July 12 2020 – HULL College Craven Park
Tue July 14 2020 – ARDINGLY Event Centre
Thu July 16 2020 – DURHAM Emirates Riverside
Fri July 17 2020 – LEICESTER Fisher County Ground
Sat July 18 2020 – NORFOLK Holkham Hall
Sun July 19 2020 – CANTERBURY Spitfire Ground
Tue July 21 2020 – SCARBOROUGH Open Air Theatre
Fri July 24 2020 – CARLISLE Bitts Park
Sat July 25 2020 – AYR Racecourse
Sun July 26 2020 – ABERDEEN Hazlehead Park

Tickets for Little Mix’s summer dates go on general sale on Thursday November 28 at 9am.

Whilst support acts are yet to be announced, we do know that a yet-to-be-formed group will be joining Little Mix on tour. The girls will be stars of a new TV talent show called Little Mix: The Search next year, with Jade, Jesy, Leigh-Anne and Perrie looking for incredible singers to form a new band. The winning group will get to support the girlband throughout the summer.

Little Mix have just completed their LM5 UK arena tour and also released their brand new Christmas single, ‘One I’ve Been Missing’, on Friday.

Will you be going to see Little Mix on tour this summer? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: [email protected]