Little Mix tease new song Hair

The girls of Little Mix consisting of Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Jade Thirlwall & Leigh-Anne Pinnock, are releasing a brand new song this Friday (August 28) and you can hear a preview of the new song “Hair” below, it’s actually sounds insane we can’t wait for the full version.

You can listen to the preview by clicking here and let us know what you think of the new track over at CelebMix!

Written by CelebMix