Photo Credit:

Little Mix Unveil Track Listing For The ‘LM5’ Album

Following the announcement of their new upcoming studio album, titled ‘LM5,’ Little Mix – comprising of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson and Leigh-Anne Pinnock – have unveiled the track listing for their fifth studio album.

The band took to their official Twitter account to share the track listing with excited Mixers, with their confirming the tracks from the album.

From the track listing, it is evident that the ‘LM5’ era is set to be very empowering for their fans across the world, with tracks such as ‘Love A Girl Right’ and ‘Woman’s World,’ along with some phenomenal collaborations with artists such as Sharaya J, along with featuring previous single ‘Only You’ with Cheat Codes and most recently, the new single from the album, titled ‘Woman Like Me,’ which features Nicki Minaj – a notably different, but nonetheless incredible, new sound for the band.

The full track listing for the ‘LM5’ album is as follows:

‘The National Manthem’;

‘Woman Like Me’ (Featuring Nicki Minaj); 

‘Think About Us’;

‘Strip’ (Featuring Sharaya J); 

‘Monster In Me’;

‘Joan Of Arc’;

‘Love A Girl Right’;

‘American Boy’;

‘Told You So’;


‘More Than Words’ (Featuring Kamille); 



‘The Cure’; 

Forget You Not’; 

‘Woman’s World’; 

‘The Cure’ (Stripped); 

‘Only You’ (With Cheat Codes).

There will be three different Editions of their new album: a Standard Edition, Deluxe Edition and a Super Deluxe Edition.

The Standard Edition will feature fourteen new tracks, along with the band’s new single ‘Woman Like Me’ (featuring Nicki Minaj).

The Deluxe Edition will feature the fourteen tracks from the Standard Edition, along with four exclusive new tracks, pictures and a hard-back CD book.

The Super Deluxe Edition will have the eighteen tracks as listed above, along with exclusive artwork, new pictures and videos, along with hand-written notes in a hard-back book.

All versions of the album will be available to pre-order from Friday 19 October 2018 and will be released on Friday 16 November 2018.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear the ‘LM5’ album? Is there any track in particular you are most looking forward to hearing? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster