Nathan Sykes

Nathan Sykes confirms ‘Unfinished Business’ tracklist

Nathan Sykes has announced the tracklisting for his debut album Unfinished Business, which will be available to pre-order from tomorrow.

Fans have been waiting patiently for this album, and ‘good things come to those who wait’ as the album will be packed with 16 songs!

‘More Than You’ll Ever Know’, ‘Kiss Me Quick’, ‘Give It Up’ and two versions of ‘Over and Over Again’ (Nathan’s solo version and his duet with Ariana Grande) will make an appearance on the album. The rest is made up of brand new tracks, although a couple of the tracks such as ‘Twist’ will be familiar to those who have seen him live recently.

The album tracklist is as follows:

  1. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
  2. Kiss Me Quick
  3. Money
  4. Freedom
  5. Twist
  6. I Can’t Be Mad
  7. There’s Only One Of You
  8. Famous
  9. Give It Up (featuring G-Eazy)
  10. More Than You’ll Ever Know
  11. Over and Over Again
  12. I’ll Remember You
  13. Tears In The Rain
  14. Over and Over Again (featuring Ariana Grande)
  15. Taken
  16. Burn Me Down

Nathan has been teasing the album on Twitter. He told fans that ‘Good Things Come To Those Who Wait’ is a big opener, whilst ‘I’ll Remember You’ gave him closure to everything he was going through at the time.

A lot of fans are excited for ‘Tears In The Rain’, which Nathan describes as “one of the most emotional and personal songs on the album” and is different from anything he’s done before.

The tracklisting announcement comes after Nathan revealed the album cover last night. Unfinished Business will be available to pre-order from midnight tonight!

We’re super excited for Unfinished Business and can’t wait to hear what Nathan Sykes has been working on! Share your excitement with us on Twitter @CelebMix.

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina