New Carly Rae Jepsen album gets UK release

Carly Rae Jepsen’s new album will be released in the UK this September.

The singer’s second LP, Emotion, will hit shelves on August 25 in the USA, followed by the UK on September 25.

Check out the track-listing for ‘Emotion’ below:

1. ‘Run Away With Me’
2. ‘Emotion’
3. ‘I Really Like You’
4. ‘Gimmie Love’
5. ‘All That’
6. ‘Boy Problems’
7. ‘Making The Most of The Night’
8. ‘Your Type’
9. ‘Let’s Get Lost’
10. ‘LA Hallucinations’
11. ‘Warm Blood’
12. ‘When I Needed You’


Written by CelebMix