new hope club

New Hope Club Release One Direction Solo Tracks Mash-Up

A new year means more exciting new covers from CelebMix favourites New Hope Club. The trio’s latest being a mash-up of solo tracks released by members of One Direction; Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne and Niall Horan.

The video features Blake performing Kiwi and Too Much to Ask, Reece performing Get Low and I Don’t Wanna Live Forever whilst George takes on Back To You. The trio then reunites to perform One Direction hit Steal My Girl with a collection of their fans joining in with the fun. We love this clever mash-up showing off the individual and also group talents of New Hope Club. Each element of the cover sees them bringing their unique styles to the well-loved tracks.

It’s already a busy year for New Hope Club with them being part of the Early Man film soundtrack for which they have performed two tracks; a cover of Tiger Feet and original track Good Day which was written by Brad Simpson of The Vamps. We recently caught up with them to talk Good Day and get some answers to fans questions. Be sure to check it out here.

New Hope Club are heading out on tour across the UK, Ireland and Europe supporting The Vamps throughout April, May and June on their Night & Day Arena tour. For more details and ticket links head here.

Which is your favourite part of the mash-up? Tweet us @CelebMix to let us know!

Written by Nicola Craig

Lover of all things pop, a boyband or two, and discovering new artists to get hooked on. You'll usually find me at a gig, truly living my best life without a care in the world.