Pale Waves announces debut full-length album “My Mind Makes Noises”

Pale Waves have announced their debut full-length album, My Mind Makes Noises, will be out September 14 via Dirty Hit/Interscope Records. Alongside their announcement, the alt-pop quartet dropped their next single “Eighteen” that will be included on the forthcoming album.

My Mind Makes Noises full tracklist:

  1. Eighteen
  2. There’s A Honey
  3. Noises
  4. Came In Close
  5. Loveless Girl
  6. Drive
  7. When Did I lose It All
  8. She
  9. One More Time
  10. Television Romance
  11. Red
  12. Kiss
  13. Black
  14. Karl

This debut falls in perfectly to align with their upcoming tour dates where they’ll be performing at Lollapalooza to Outside Lands. Then come October, Pale Waves will embark on their biggest American tour yet. Tickets and dates can be found here.

CONNECT WITH PALE WAVES: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Will you be seeing them on tour? Let us know! .

Written by Ashley Bulayo

I reference anything and everything to Lizzie McGuire. Follow me on Twitter + Instagram: @ashleeeybash. I respond 99.9% of the time.