Paloma Faith shares artwork and tracklist for new album ‘The Architect’

Paloma Faith has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for her upcoming fourth album, The Architect.

Taking to Twitter, Paloma teased fans by asking them to Shazam a clip of her latest track ‘Crybaby’ in order to reveal the album artwork.

Given it a go? If not, here’s the album artwork in all its glory. has revealed the 15-song tracklist, with an additional four songs available on the deluxe version. Paloma will be collaborating with the soulful John Legend on ‘I’ll Be Gentle’, whilst she also worked with fellow vocal powerhouse Sia on ‘Warrior’.

Paloma Faith – The Architect Tracklist

1. Evolution
2. The Architect
3. Guilty
4. Crybaby
5. I’ll Be Gentle (feat. John Legend)
6. Politics of Hope
7. Kings and Queens
8. Surrender
9. Warrior
10. Til I’m Done
11. Lost and Lonely
12. Still Around
13. Pawns
14. WW3
15. Love Me as I Am


16. Power to the Peaceful
17. Tonight’s Not the Only Night
18. My Body
19. Price of Fame

Whilst there is no release date just yet, The Architect seems to be drawing nearer as Paloma has been sharing snippets of what fans can expect from the album. It’s sounding phenomenal so far!

Additionally, Paloma will be releasing the music video for ‘Crybaby’ tomorrow. The singer took to Twitter to share a teaser, which has excited her army of fans.

The Architect follows on from Paloma’s 2014 album, A Perfect Contradiction. The album is certified double platinum in the UK, where it also reached number two in the charts.

Are you excited for Paloma Faith’s new album? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix


Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina