post malone
credit: Erik Madigan Heck / GQ

Post Malone reveals ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ album tracklist

Fresh from his huge Coachella performance, Post Malone has revealed the tracklist for this forthcoming second-full length album Beerbongs & Bentleys, which is available to pre-order now.

The 18-track album will feature some huge collaborations with the likes of Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, and G-Eazy & YG. It will also include Post Malone’s mammoth smash hit ‘rockstar’ featuring 21 Savage, and his most recent track ‘Psycho’ featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Beerbongs & Bentleys Tracklist

  1. ‘Paranoid’
  2. ‘Spoil My Night’ feat. Swae Lee
  3. ‘Rich & Sad’
  4. ‘Zack and Codeine’
  5. ‘Takin’ Shots’
  6. ‘rockstar’ feat. 21 Savage
  7. ‘Over Now’
  8. ‘Psycho’ feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. ‘Better Now’
  10. ‘Ball For Me’ feat. Nicki Minaj
  11. ‘Otherside’
  12. ‘Stay’
  13. ‘Blame It On Me’
  14. ‘Same Bitches’ feat. G-Eazy & YG
  15. ‘Jonestown (Interlude)’
  16. ’92 Explorer’
  17. ‘Candy Paint’
  18. ‘Sugar Wraith’

View this post on Instagram

B&B is out

A post shared by @ postmalone on

There is no stopping Post Malone as of late. ‘rockstar’ recently shattered the record for the longest number one run on the Spotify Global Chart, holding on to the top spot for 114 days. The track spent four weeks at number one on the official UK singles chart and has notched up an impressive 1+billion streams globally.

On top of that, Post has just received 13 nominations at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards. His nominations include Top Male Artist, Top Hot 100 Artist, Top Rap Artist, and Top Billboard 200 Album.

Pre-order Beerbongs & Bentleys here.

Are you excited for Post Malone’s new album? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina