The Ready Set announces new album and single

Not only did The Ready Set get signed to Hopeless Records, but the singer-songwriter also announced that he is realeasing a new album called ‘I Will Be Nothing Without You’.

The album will be available on April 8th and will contain 12 songs. The tracklist for the album is as follows:

  1. Disappearing Act
  2. Being Afraid
  3. Good Enough
  4. Concrete
  5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
  6. Run With Me
  7. Should We Go Downtown
  8. Swim
  9. No Love (feat. Ashley Newman)
  10. First
  11. Fire In The Sky
  12. See You

However, that isn’t all. The Ready Set also released a single from the album which is available to purchase and listen to now. That single being track 3, Good Enough. The single also has a music video which you can watch here:

If the single is telling us anything about The Ready Set’s upcoming album, it’s that it’s going to be a good one, and we can’t wait to hear it.

If you want to know more about The Ready Set’s album and have regular updates about what he’s up to, then follow him on twitter.

Written by CelebMix