Reggie ‘N’ Bollie Reveal Tracklist for Debut Album

Two years after coming runner-ups on the 2015 season of the ITV singing contest The X Factor where they were mentored by then judge Cheryl, rap duo Reggie ‘N’ Bollie are officially gearing up for the release of their eagerly anticipated debut album.

The lovable Ghanaian’s announced the exciting news of their upcoming record on Friday announcing that the LP is titled ‘Uncommon Favours’ and will be released on December 15th. And now they have revealed the official tracklist for the album.

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie released the tracklist earlier today (November 26th) via their official social media channels with the caption; “16 Solid Tracks + 1 Intro . BigUp All The Legends Who Featured On This Project. @kingbeenieman @official2baba @djironik @wiyaala @wutahofficial @laurenmurray @chechesterman . Not forgetting all the brilliant songwriters n producers for keeping it  with us. Unfortunately some songs didn’t make it on this album due to several reasons but we still appreciate all the writers n artists who worked with us on them, we truly appreciate ur contributions. OUT DECEMBER 15th #ProudMoment #IndependentArtists #FrodMusic #Grateful #UncommonFavours #God” sic

The album features 16 songs including hit singles such as ‘New Girl’, and ‘On The Floor’ along with an intro and also collaborations with the likes of former X Factor stars Che Chesterman, Lauren Murray and Dancehall superstar Beenie Man. The full tracklist is as follows;

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie’s debut album ‘Uncommon Favours’ will be released via their independent label F.R.O.D Music on December 15th!

Are you excited for Reggie ‘N’ Bollie’s debut record to be released next month? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix.  

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews