Ryan McLoughlin Announces Debut Single ‘Nobody Like You’

Ryan McLoughlin – best known for being a member of successful Irish boy band HomeTown – has announced details of his debut single and also provided fans with information regarding the release of the music video for debut single, ‘Nobody Like You.’

The announcement was made on Ryan’s official Twitter page, with him tweeting:

‘Friday, August 25th,

Debut single ‘Nobody Like You’

Music video!!’

This announcement will no doubt delight fans of the talented singer-songwriter, with the single being his first solo release since HomeTown split at the end of 2016.

Ryan featured in the band – alongside other members Josh Gray, Brendan Murray, Dayl Cronin, Cian Morrin and Dean Gibbons – who went on to be extremely successful with singles such as ‘Where I Belong’ and ‘Cry For Help.’ The band even supported The Vamps on their UK and Ireland arena tour in 2016. Since the band’s split, each member has each pursued their own solo ventures.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear original material from Ryan and to see the music video for ‘Nobody Like You?’ Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster