Sasha Sloan releases her new EP, Self Portrait

Sasha Sloan has released her new EP, Self Portrait.

The new EP includes Sasha’s latest track “smiling when I die”.Self Portrait also includes previously released tracksat least I look cool”“Dancing With Your Ghost” which was has over 19 million views on YouTube and Thoughts”.

In addition to these tracks, the EP features 3 new songs “Thank God”, “Keep On” and “Too Sad To Cry.”

Self Portrait Track List:

  1. Thoughts
  2. Thank God
  3. Keep On
  4. Dancing With Your Ghost
  5. at least i look cool
  6. Too Sad To Cry
  7. smiling when i die

Since emerging on the music scene 2017 Sasha released her debut single “Ready Yet,” which has amassed over 25 million streams on Spotify alone. Since then, she has established herself as a true wordsmith, an artist’s artist, who crafts potent melodies filled with poignant lyrics.


Let us know what your favourite track is off Sasha’s new EP at @CelebMix!

Written by Kelly McFarland

Likes to post in black and white on Instagram. Avid Tea drinker, preferably Yorkshire Tea or Lipton Iced Tea and lover of Pop Culture. Contact: