Selena Gomez Reveals Album Title and Tracklist

After a successful comeback with two empowering singles, Selena Gomez announced her album, “RARE,” along with the tracklist and cover art.

She previously revealed that fans can hear the new album on January 10th, 2020.

The album will feature 13 tracks, including two collaborations. See the full tracklist below:

1. Rare
2. Dance Again
3. Look At Her Now
4. Lose You To Love Me
5. Ring
6. Vulnerable
7. People You Know
8. Let Me Get Me
9. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

If you pre-order the album through Target, your CD will come with 5 bonus tracks including “Bad Liar,” “Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane),” “It Ain’t Me (with Kygo),” “Back To You,” and “Wolves (with Marshmello),” and an alternate cover.

Gomez posted the tracks on her Instagram story and the announcement on her feed stating that “RARE” is the most honest music she’s ever made.

The album art is simple. It is a white background with Gomez lying down in a technicolor shirt with the word ‘rare’ on it.

Cover art for Selena Gomez’s upcoming album, “RARE”

We cannot wait to hear this album! There is less than a month until we can listen to the full thing, but for now, be sure to stream “Lose You to Love Me” and “Look at Her Now.”

Hopefully, a tour announcement comes in the near future.

You can preorder “RARE” now. “RARE” is the follow up to 2015’s “Revival.”

Are you excited for “RARE?” Let us know on Twitter at @CelebMix.

Written by Brittany Sims

Brittany is a 2019 graduate of Temple University in Philadelphia, PA, where she obtained her Bachelor's degree in Journalism. Her love for writing started as a child and grew from there. When she started becoming obsessed with celebrities and pop culture, Brittany decided to start a career in Journalism.