Selena Gomez reveals Revival tracklist

This is Selena Gomez’s time to shine.

The singer’s revival has been in full swing since she released her stripped down cover of upcoming studio album, Revival, expected Oct. 9, 2015, on Tuesday. She revealed the photo on Twitter by sharing, “This is my REVIVAL.”

Selena utilized the power of Twitter one more time Wednesday night, surprising fans with a series of closeup gifs, showcasing her tattoos and immaculate manicure, and, of course, the tracklist.

The tracklist of the anticipated album is as follows:

  1. Revival
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Hands to Myself
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Sober
  6. Good For You feat. A$AP Rocky
  7. Camouflage
  8. Me & the Rhythm
  9. Survivor
  10. Body Heat
  11. Rise

The deluxe version also includes three additional tracks – “Me & My Girls,” “Nobody,” and “Perfect.”

If “Good For You” is any sign of what’s to come, we can’t wait to hear what direction Selena has taken her next album. Revival is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, but that’s not all. “Same Old Love,” Selena’s follow-up single, is already available to purchase and download as well.

Oct. 9 never seemed so far away.

Written by CelebMix